Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Stansted Parish Council

Parish Councillors

The Parish Council consists of 7 members:

Cllr. Harry Bott - Chairman

Cllr. Mrs Polly Falconer - Vice Chairman

Cllr. Thomas Brooker
Cllr. Daren Sefer
Cllr. Kevin Sparkes 

Cllr Jack Saunders

Cllr Yvonne Tisson

(For Councillor's Declarations of Pecuniary Interest forms, please click here)

TMBC Councillors - Cllr. Martin Coffin and Cllr. Robin Betts

Kent County Councillor - Cllr. Harry Rayner  email harry@harryrayner.net

Stansted Parish Clerk - Mrs Roxana Brammer
53 Capelands
New Ash Green
01474 872729

email roxanamebrammer@gmail.com


Assistant Parish Clerk -  Mrs Melita Gandolfo

48 Crowhurst Road

Borough Green

Kent TN15 8SJ

Tel 01732 668 374

Email -  stanstedparishcouncil@gmail.com